EnglishFrenchPortugueseRussianSpanish

Text Only

Text Only
REQUEST INFORMATION

ATC Request Information

Please wait...

call nowCall Now
754-321-5100

Or find us on Facebook Logo

2019 blue ribbon school
Menu

Virtual Office Hours

Alicia Grigull, Director
Office of Student Affairs

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  alicia.grigull@browardschools.com
     Online Chat: https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/alicia.grigull
     Phone:  786-474-4471

Brooke Lehmejian, Certified School Counselor
Information Technology, Transportation

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  brooke.lehmejian@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/brooke.lehmejian
     Phone:  786-474-4486

Chandler White, Certified School Counselor
Pre-College Academics

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
     Email:  chandler.white@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  N/A
     Phone:  754-300-3531

Cindy Burdick, Certified School Counselor
Pre-College Academics

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  cindy.burdick@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  N/A
     Phone:  754-225-3537

Dana Allen, Certified School Counselor
Practical Nursing

     Office Hours:  M-F   10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
     Email:  dana.allen@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/dana.allen
     Phone:  954-366-5461 

Doris Gonzalez, Certified School Counselor
Business Management & Administration, Hospitality

     Office Hours:  M-F   9:00 am. –  12:00 p.m.
     Email:  doris.gonzalez@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/doris.gonzalez
     Phone:  954-255-0600

Mary Kahn, Career Advisor

     Office Hours:  M-TH   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  mary.kahn@browardschools.com
     Online Chat: N/A
     Phone:  561-287-3581

Meryl Eisenberg, Disability Services Advisor

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  meryl.eisenberg@browardschools.com
     Online Chat: https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/meryl.eisenberg
     Phone:  754-225-3238

Ruth Eloi, Certified School Counselor
Health Science

     Office Hours:  M-F   10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
     Email:  ruth.eloi@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/ruth.eloi
     Phone:  919-283-3063

Soraya Aleman, Director
Office of Financial Aid

     Office Hours:  M-F   8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
     Email:  soraya.aleman@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  N/A
     Phone:  N/A

Vania Humphrey, Certified School Counselor
Architecture & Construction, Manufacturing

     Office Hours:  M-F   9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
     Email:  vdhumphrey@browardschools.com
     Online Chat:  https://browardschools.webex.com/meet/vdhumphrey
     Phone:  561-325-9586

X