EnglishFrenchPortugueseRussianSpanish

Text Only
REQUEST INFORMATION

ATC Request Information

Please wait...

call nowCall Now
754-321-5100

Or find us on

Atlantic Technical College

Menu
Atlantic Technical College

Contact Information

Administration Robert B. Crawford, Director robertbcrawford@browardschools.com 754-321-5100 Vicky LaPorte, Assistant Director, High School Administrator vicky.laporte@browardschools.com 754-321-5300 Mari Lee, Magnet Coordinator Mari.Lee@browardschools.com 754-321-5307 Luz Saldaña, Administrative Secretary/Registrar luz.saldana@browardschools.com 754-321-5303 Guidance Cheryl Fidlow, Counselor Cheryl.Fidlow@browardschools.com 754-321-5269 Kimberly Jackson, Counselor Kimberly.Jackson@browardschools.com 754-321-5165 Rebecca Miller, Career and Technical Education Advisor Rebecca.Miller@browardschools.com 754-321-5304 Debra Evangelista, ESE Specialist debra.evangelista@browardschools.com 754-321-5194 Elizabeth DeJesus, BRACE Advisor Elizabeth.de-jesus@browardschools.com 754-321-5115 Lucia Incarnacao, Guidance Secretary Lucia.C.Incarnacao@browardschools.com 754-321-5246 Student Services / Attendance / Buses Gwendolyn Boykin, Receptionist gwendolyn.boykin@browardschools.com 754-321-5300 TEACHER CONTACT NUMBERS High School 754-321-5300 Technical 754-321-5100
X