EnglishFrenchPortugueseRussianSpanish

Text Only

Call Now
1-754-321-5100
Or find us on

REQUEST INFORMATION

ATC Request Information

CAPTCHA
Please wait...
Menu
Atlantic Technical College

The Office of Student Affairs – Main Campus – is open:
Monday through Thursday:  7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

 Student Support Services

SORAYA ALEMAN
Director, Office of Financial Aid
754-321-5185
Soraya.Aleman@browardschools.com

• Agency Liaison
• Bright Futures Scholarship
• Child Net Liaison
• Federal Pell Grant
• Federal Supplemental Ed. Opportunity Grant
• Fee Waivers
• Financial Aid Fee Trust Fund
• Florida Pre-Paid College Program
• FSAG-CE
• Go Army
• Scholarships/Foundations

ELIZABETH DEJESUS
BRACE Advisor – High School
754-321-5115
elizabeth.de-jesus.browardschools.com

• Bright Futures Scholarship – High School
• Fee Waivers – High School
• Naviance Site Coordinator
• Postsecondary Planning – High School
• SAF Liaison – High School
• Scholarships – High School

MERYL EISENBERG
ESE Specialist – Adults
754-321-5259
Meryl.Eisenberg@browardschools.com

• 504 Liaison – Adult
• Community Agency Liaison
• Disability Services Advisor
• ESE Liaison High School Transition
• Sign Language Interpreters
• Student Support
• Testing Accommodations Coordinator
• Vocational Rehabilitation Liaison

DEBBIE EVANGELISTA – Building 19
ESE Specialist High School/
Career Dual Enrollment Advisor
7
54.321.5193
DEvangelista@browardschools.com

• ACCESS
• Career Placement
• ESE Curriculum Council Representative
• Career Dual Enrollment
Case Manager
Liaison
Recruiter

VERA ALVAREZ – FERNANDEZ
International Student Advisor
754.321.5737
Vera.Fernandez@browardschools.com

• International Student Advisor

FRANCINE HOEY
School Social Worker
754.321.5737
Francine.Hoey@browardschools.com

  • Crisis Intervention – Adult
  • Student Support Services – Adult

ROSEMARY PETRILL
Career & Technical Education Advisor
754.321.5305
Rosemary.Petrill@browardschools.com

 

  • Industry Certifications – High School & Adult

MAGGIE REMEK
Career Services Advisor/Recruitment
754.321.5151
Maggie.Remek@browardschools.com

 

  • ATC Scholarship Fund
  • Career Assessment
  • Community Outreach
  • Marketing
  • Recruitment
    Campus Tours
    College and Career Fairs
  • Social Media

JOANNE SANTANA
VA School Certifying Official
954-614-1608
Joanne.Santana@browardschools.com

• Veterans Administration (VA) School Certifying Official

TERESA SKILES – Portable 14
ESE Support Facilitator – High School
754-321-5308
Teresa.Skiles@browardschools.com

  • ESE High School Academic Support
  • ESE High School Career Dual Enrollment Support
  • High School 504 Designee

NICOLE WILLIS
Career Services Advisor
754.321.5179
Nicole.Willis@browardschools.com

  • Job Placement Assistance
    Business Liaison
    Career Connections Workshop
    Employment Portfolios
  • Career Assessment
  • Career Center
  • ATC Alumni Liaison

TIA WRIGHT – Arthur Ashe, Jr. Campus
Career Services Advisor
754.322.2821
Tia.N.Wright@browardschools.com

  • Career Assessment
  • Community Outreach
  • Marketing
  • Recruitment
    Campus Tours
    College and Career Fairs
X